HOA Board of Directors

HOA Board of Directors:

  • President: Richard Weis
  • Vice President: Rick Keller
  • Architectural Control: Christine Miller
  • Treasurer: Tim Paschall
  • Secretary: Jamie Fields

You can email the HOA Board of Directors directly at contact@turfwaypark.org, or use the contact form. For questions, comments, and suggestions specifically about architectural control, please email contact@turfwaypark.org

For questions regarding dues only,  please contact our accountant, Chris Collins, at chris.collins9646@outlook.com or by phone at 317-852-2136.

Comments are closed.